Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Public Skating Skating Classes Hockey Birthday Parties Camp Group Events Registration Contact Us Employment
Owned-operated.2
Houston_galleria_-_simon_malls

Public Skating


(Times are subject to change)

HOLIDAY PUBLIC SKATE SESSIONS

Thursday December 18, Friday December 19, & Saturday December 20: 9AM - 10PM

Sunday December 21: 9AM - 8PM

Monday December 22 & Tuesday December 23: 9AM - 10PM

Wednesday December 24: 9AM - 7PM

Thursday December 25: Happy Holidays! - Closed

Friday December 26 & Saturday December 27: 9AM - 10PM

Sunday December 28: 10AM - 8PM

Monday December 29 & Tuesday December 30: 9AM - 10PM

Wednesday December 31: 9AM - 7PM

Thursday January 1: 11AM - 8PM

Friday January 2 & January 3: 9AM - 10PM

Saturday January 4: 10AM - 8PM

Sunday January 5: 9AM - 10PM

(Times are subject to change.)

DJ ICE JAMZ!

On Friday and Saturday nights, Ice at the Galleria presents ICE JAMZ!, a Dance Party on Ice, featuring DJ KUNG FU.  SATURDAY NIGHTS from 7:00pm to 9:00pm, DJ Kung Fu will guide guests through 2 hours of classic beats and modern hits, creating a skating experience you won't forget!

 

Ice at the Galleria also offers a speciality Dj Ice Jamz Birthday Party Package ideal for teens and pre-teens. Learn more about our DJ Ice Jamz party package, and other great party package options by clicking here

 

With skate rental sizes ranging from a toddlers 6 to an adult 16 we have skates that will fit almost any sized foot!

With skate rental sizes ranging from a toddlers 6 to an adult 16 we have skates that will fit almost any sized foot!

Vea Nuestro Sitio web en espaƱol Utilizando el Debajo de AplicaciĆ³n

Join our E-mail Club! Receive weekly newsletters, Exclusive promotions & Event updates!

Email Address:
First Name:
Last Name:
Subscribe